My Books

The Fortney Follies

The Fortney Follies novellas are Regency romances about three siblings. In each, my heroes and heroines will have to conquer their pasts in order to embrace their future… with each other!


An Imprudent Lady

Book one of the Fortney Follies series.



A Disgraceful Miss

Book two of the Fortney Follies series.



A Compromised Innocent

Book three of the Fortney Follies series.




Lady Ambleforth’s Afternoon Adventure

This is a FREE Regency novella that I’ve co-written with several other Harlequin Historicals authors (Ann LethbridgeBarbara MonajemJulia JustissLouise Allen and Annie Burrows). Originally offered as a Round-Robin style, serial publication (June 18-June 30, 2012) on the Harlequin Historical Authors Blog, the novella is now available in your choice of ebook formats as a FREE download or online read via Smashwords.
LadyAramintaBookCover        CLICK HERE to download your copy!